Saturday, March 13, 2010

Fargo, ND: Fargodome

Set List
  1. Blood on Blood (clip) | Blood-2
  2. We Weren't Born to Follow (partial)
  3. You Give Love a Bad Name | Bad Name-2 (ptl)
  4. Whole Lotta Leavin (clip) 
  5. Born to be my Baby
  6. Lost Highway
  7. When We Were Beautiful (ptl)
  8. Superman Tonight (ptl) | Superman-2 (ptl) | Superman-3 | Superman-4 (ptl)
  9. We Got it Goin On
  10. Bad Medicine/Roadhouse Blues | Bad Med (clip) 
  11. It's My Life (ptl) 
  12. Homebound Train (Richie Vox)
  13. Hallelujah | Hallelujah-2 (ptl) | Hallelujah-3 | Hallelujah-4
  14. Something for the Pain | Pain-2
  15. Someday I'll be Saturday Night
  16. Happy Now (pro)
  17. Working for the Working Man
  18. Who Says You Can't Go Home
  19. Love's the Only Rule
  20. Sleep When I'm Dead/Twist & Shout 
  21. I Love this Town
  22. Runaway (ptl)
  23. Keep The Faith
  24. Wanted Dead or Alive
  25. Living on a Prayer | Prayer-2 | Prayer-3
Videos/MP3 Rip

        MediaFire folder contains:

Links to Reviews, Commentary, etc.

Visit our YouTube Channel!


Anonymous said...

Love your site! It seems like the link to Audio rips takes you to the page with Videos. I would really like the mp3's from the Fargo show. Thanks!

Bon Jovi Circle Tour said...

Audio link is fixed! Sorry for the whoopsie -- it's been getting a little crazy around here, with all the goodies rolling in! Enjoy! :)

Anonymous said...

Thanks! Much appreciated. Keep up the great work and keep rockin!